🎉 Entrepreneur's Day Sale - Get 26% OFF on All Plans – Limited Time Only! Use Code

Blocked Notifications

A configurable messages control what restricted users see located under the  Settings → Registration Notification.

  • Blocked Notification (Blocked User Message) — shown when a user whose status is blocked attempts to register or sign up.
  • Click Save Changes to apply your message settings.

Note  The tags listed beneath the field Blocked Notification such as  {queue_number} — is automatically replaced with live values when the message is shown. Remember to save after editing any field.

On this page

    👋🏻 Hello Mate
    Need help in New User Approve
    Support Bot Online
    Support Bot
    Hi! 👋 I'm Support Bot. Ask me anything!
    10:05

    Provide the details

    Scroll to Top